Reading Myself Through Critical Lens

When I read myself though the Marxist Lens, I see a struggle. I belong to middle class. I think that my social class affects me because I never want to be broke , but then again nobody does. Of course almost everyone wants to be rich, but I just think the most difficult time is trying to get there. Yes, I am able to have plenty of privileges with the class that I’m living in, but only to a certain extinct. I’m not always to get everything that I want, but I have everything that I need. I don’t have a problem remaining in the social class, but I would like to move up.

Leave a Reply

