Reading Myself Through The Critical Lenses

When I read myself and my life through the Reader Response Lens I see myself trying to make a connection between myself and the text. I think I am a person with big dreams. A person waiting for her perfect time to shine. I see myself as a helpful person. I person that’s always willing to step in so that everything will be okay. What stands out in my life are things that I have accomplished. When I look back at those things it pushes me to go forward in life. To remind myself that you have done too much, and have come to far to turn back on something will make me better in life.

Leave a Reply

