Reading Through Critical Lens

When I read myself through the Freudian/Psychoanalytical Lens, I see a battle. I do have represented desires. I do have overwhelming fears, my fear is falling, failing at something, giving up, and losing someone that is so close to me. These desires and fears affect me because it determines the type of choses that I make in my life. Which way am I willing to go, and what sacrifices and I willing to make. I do have tensions in my life that has been a result in a childhood experience. These childhood memories affect me because I now have learned from my mistakes and now I know what is wrong and what is right.

Leave a Reply

